UDHS Student Activities

Kimberly Callahan, Ed.D
Assistant Principal & Director of Student Activities
kcallaha@udsd.org
215-643-8900, ext.2006

Activities Calendar

Mission Statement

The UDHS Activities program exists to provide a variety of co-curricular experiences for students. Offerings include school-wide and grade-level events, interest-specific clubs, literary publications, musical performance groups, intramural athletics, as well as opportunities for community service and school governance. Faculty members serve as activity sponsors, and thereby afford students with occasions to develop relationships with teachers in extra-curricular settings. Students are encouraged to participate in activities which compliment, supplement and enhance their experiences in the classroom and in interscholastic sports, thus creating a framework for the achievement of “excellence in academics, activities, and athletics.”

Class Advisors

Senior Advisors – Class of 2018

  • Dee Cross – dcross@udsd.org
  • Elisabeth Knise – eknise@udsd.org

Senior Information:


Junior Class Advisors – Class of 2019

  • Jennifer Hopkins – jhopkins@udsd.org
  • Trish Todd – ptodd@udsd.org

Sophomore Class Advisors – Class of 2020

  • Bret Stover – bestover@udsd.org
  • Maryanna Swart – mswart@udsd.org

Freshman Class Advisors – Class of 2021

  • Barb Mass – bmass@udsd.org
  • Jennifer Kaplan – jkaplan@udsd.org