Superintendent’s Spot

Steven M. Yanni, Ed.D., Superintendent of Schools, (215) 643-8802

Superintendent’s Evaluation – School Year 2020-2021

One of the most important duties of a Board of School Directors is to evaluate their Superintendent of Schools.  Per Act 82 of 2012, Boards must share information about their Superintendent’s evaluation.

In accordance with Act 82 of 2012, the Board of School Directors evaluated our Superintendent, Dr. Steven Yanni, in June 2021.  His evaluation was based upon his performance during the school year related to his goals and related to all of the responsibilities he holds as our Superintendent of Schools.  Based on his performance in nine areas of leadership, the Board of School Directors is pleased to announce that Dr. Yanni satisfied all of his goals for the 2020-2021 school year.  

 

Follow me on Twitter
@UpperDubSuper

Steven M. Yanni, Ed.D., Superintendent of Schools
Upper Dublin School District
1580 Fort Washington Avenue, Maple Glen, PA 19002
(215) 643-8802
Fax: (215) 643-8808
email: syanni@udsd.org
 
 
Brooke Evans, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools
(215) 643-8802
Fax: (215) 643-8808
email: bevans@udsd.org

David Hoffman 
Chief Academic Officer
(215) 643-8974
dhoffman@udsd.org

Andrew Lechman
Chief Financial Officer
(215) 643-8811
alechman@udsd.org

Ashley Kitten
Director of Human Resources
(215) 643-8805
akitten@udsd.org

Rita Perez
Director of Student Services
(215) 643-8981
rperez@udsd.org

Meredith Penner
Supervisor of Teaching and Learning
(215) 643-8974
mpenner@udsd.org

Prakash Patel